New e-texts on ebooksread.com http://www.ebooksread.com New books on Electronic library eBooksRead.com en Eleanor Constance Laurence (A Nurse's Life in War and Peace) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/eleanor-constance-laurence/a-nurses-life-in-war-and-peace-052.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:17:16 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/eleanor-constance-laurence/a-nurses-life-in-war-and-peace-052.shtml George Herbert Leigh Mallory (Boswell the Biographer) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/george-herbert-leigh-mallory/boswell-the-biographer-642.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:16:59 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/george-herbert-leigh-mallory/boswell-the-biographer-642.shtml Aylmer Maude (The Life of Tolstoy: First Fifty Years) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/aylmer-maude/the-life-of-tolstoy-first-fifty-years-242.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:16:43 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/aylmer-maude/the-life-of-tolstoy-first-fifty-years-242.shtml Marjorie Bowen (The Governor of England) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/marjorie-bowen/the-governor-of-england-532.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:16:26 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/marjorie-bowen/the-governor-of-england-532.shtml F. C. (Fernandez) Holliday (A Bible Hand-Book) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/f-c-fernandez-holliday/a-bible-hand-book-232.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:16:18 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/f-c-fernandez-holliday/a-bible-hand-book-232.shtml A. E. Blanco (Piece Goods Manual) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/a-e-blanco/piece-goods-manual-722.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:16:07 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/a-e-blanco/piece-goods-manual-722.shtml Gustave Flaubert (The Temptation of St. Anthony) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/gustave-flaubert/the-temptation-of-st-anthony-522.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:15:58 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/gustave-flaubert/the-temptation-of-st-anthony-522.shtml John Bloundelle-Burton (The Hispaniola Plate) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/john-bloundelle-burton/the-hispaniola-plate-012.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:15:39 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/john-bloundelle-burton/the-hispaniola-plate-012.shtml Horatio Alger (Bob Burton) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/horatio-alger/bob-burton-491.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:15:20 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/horatio-alger/bob-burton-491.shtml John Malcolm (Sketches of Persia) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/john-malcolm/sketches-of-persia-981.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:15:12 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/john-malcolm/sketches-of-persia-981.shtml Emily Gerard (Transylvanian Superstitions) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/emily-gerard/transylvanian-superstitions-561.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:14:44 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/emily-gerard/transylvanian-superstitions-561.shtml Various (Harper's Round Table, January 7, 1896) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/harpers-round-table-january-7-1896-461.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:14:36 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/harpers-round-table-january-7-1896-461.shtml J. M. (John Mackinnon) Robertson (A Short History of Freethought Ancient and Modern, Volume 2 of 2) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/j-m-john-mackinnon-robertson/a-short-history-of-freethought-ancient-and-modern-volume-2-of-2-061.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:14:28 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/j-m-john-mackinnon-robertson/a-short-history-of-freethought-ancient-and-modern-volume-2-of-2-061.shtml Anonymous (The Juvenile Bible) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/anonymous/the-juvenile-bible-641.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:14:15 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/anonymous/the-juvenile-bible-641.shtml Frederick Gordon (Fairview Boys at Lighthouse Cove) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/frederick-gordon/fairview-boys-at-lighthouse-cove-341.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:14:08 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/frederick-gordon/fairview-boys-at-lighthouse-cove-341.shtml Stanley R. Matthews (Motor Matt's Engagement) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/stanley-r-matthews/motor-matts-engagement-831.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:13:59 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/stanley-r-matthews/motor-matts-engagement-831.shtml Gilbert Moxley Sorrel (Recollections of a Confederate Staff Officer) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/gilbert-moxley-sorrel/recollections-of-a-confederate-staff-officer-121.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:13:38 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/gilbert-moxley-sorrel/recollections-of-a-confederate-staff-officer-121.shtml Various (Chambers's Journal of Popular Literature, Science, and Art, Index for 1877) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/chamberss-journal-of-popular-literature-science-and-art-index-for-1877-021.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:13:29 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/chamberss-journal-of-popular-literature-science-and-art-index-for-1877-021.shtml Arthur Griffiths (The History and Romance of Crime; Spanish Prisons) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/arthur-griffiths/the-history-and-romance-of-crime-spanish-prisons-411.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:13:21 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/arthur-griffiths/the-history-and-romance-of-crime-spanish-prisons-411.shtml A. Audrey Locke (War and Misrule) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/a-audrey-locke/war-and-misrule-490.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:12:15 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/a-audrey-locke/war-and-misrule-490.shtml Julien Offray de la Mettrie (Man a Machine) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/julien-offray-de-la-mettrie/man-a-machine-090.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:12:06 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/julien-offray-de-la-mettrie/man-a-machine-090.shtml British Museum (A Guide to the Exhibition Illustrating Greek and Roman Life) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/british-museum/a-guide-to-the-exhibition-illustrating-greek-and-roman-life-180.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:11:46 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/british-museum/a-guide-to-the-exhibition-illustrating-greek-and-roman-life-180.shtml William L. (William Leete) Stone (Life of Joseph Brant—Thayendanegea ( Vol. I.)) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/william-l-william-leete-stone/life-of-joseph-brantthayendanegea--vol-i-270.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:11:29 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/william-l-william-leete-stone/life-of-joseph-brantthayendanegea--vol-i-270.shtml Laura Elizabeth Howe Richards (Jim of Hellas, or In Durance Vile; The Troubling of Bethesda Pool) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/laura-elizabeth-howe-richards/jim-of-hellas-or-in-durance-vile-the-troubling-of-bethesda-pool-860.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:11:13 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/laura-elizabeth-howe-richards/jim-of-hellas-or-in-durance-vile-the-troubling-of-bethesda-pool-860.shtml Marie Belloc Lowndes (The Heart of Penelope) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/marie-belloc-lowndes/the-heart-of-penelope-550.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:11:02 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/marie-belloc-lowndes/the-heart-of-penelope-550.shtml G. B. Perrett (A Constitution in Making (1660-1714)) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/g-b-perrett/a-constitution-in-making-1660-1714-640.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:10:51 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/g-b-perrett/a-constitution-in-making-1660-1714-640.shtml Stanley R. Matthews (Motor Matt's Make-and-Break) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/stanley-r-matthews/motor-matts-make-and-break-520.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:10:35 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/stanley-r-matthews/motor-matts-make-and-break-520.shtml A. C. Whitford (Textile Fibers used in Eastern Aboriginal North America) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/a-c-whitford/textile-fibers-used-in-eastern-aboriginal-north-america-320.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:10:27 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/a-c-whitford/textile-fibers-used-in-eastern-aboriginal-north-america-320.shtml Marshall Saunders ('Tilda Jane) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/marshall-saunders/tilda-jane-810.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:10:09 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/marshall-saunders/tilda-jane-810.shtml Robert Moore Williams (New Lamps) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/robert-moore-williams/new-lamps-900.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:06:08 +0100 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/robert-moore-williams/new-lamps-900.shtml