New e-texts on ebooksread.com http://www.ebooksread.com New books on Electronic library eBooksRead.com en Mrs. O'Neill (The Bondman) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/mrs-oneill-6/the-bondman-679.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Sun, 15 Apr 2018 11:16:48 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/mrs-oneill-6/the-bondman-679.shtml Joseph Shield Nicholson (Thoth) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/joseph-shield-nicholson/thoth-579.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Sun, 15 Apr 2018 11:15:56 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/joseph-shield-nicholson/thoth-579.shtml Howard Lamarr Walls (Motion Pictures, 1894-1912) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/howard-lamarr-walls/motion-pictures-1894-1912-669.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Sat, 14 Apr 2018 12:15:29 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/howard-lamarr-walls/motion-pictures-1894-1912-669.shtml Florence L. (Florence Louisa) Barclay (The Wheels of Time) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/florence-l-florence-louisa-barclay/the-wheels-of-time-569.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 13 Apr 2018 11:16:17 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/florence-l-florence-louisa-barclay/the-wheels-of-time-569.shtml Various (The Quarterly of the Oregon Historical Society (Vol. 1, No. 1)) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/the-quarterly-of-the-oregon-historical-society-vol-1-no-1-469.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 13 Apr 2018 11:16:10 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/the-quarterly-of-the-oregon-historical-society-vol-1-no-1-469.shtml Brian O'Higgins (Fun o' the Forge) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/brian-ohiggins/fun-o-the-forge-369.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 13 Apr 2018 11:16:01 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/brian-ohiggins/fun-o-the-forge-369.shtml Jr. (Indian Sketches, Taken During an Expedition to the Pawnee and Other Tribes of American Indians (Vol. 1 of 2)) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/jr/indian-sketches-taken-during-an-expedition-to-the-pawnee-and-other-tribes-of-am-269.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 13 Apr 2018 11:15:50 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/jr/indian-sketches-taken-during-an-expedition-to-the-pawnee-and-other-tribes-of-am-269.shtml Roman Doubleday (The Red House on Rowan Street) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/roman-doubleday/the-red-house-on-rowan-street-169.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 13 Apr 2018 11:15:35 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/roman-doubleday/the-red-house-on-rowan-street-169.shtml Fred M. (Fred Merrick) White (The Midnight Guest) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/fred-m-fred-merrick-white/the-midnight-guest-069.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 13 Apr 2018 11:15:27 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/fred-m-fred-merrick-white/the-midnight-guest-069.shtml Various (The Fern Bulletin, October 1903) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/the-fern-bulletin-october-1903-959.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:23:06 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/the-fern-bulletin-october-1903-959.shtml W. D. Eaton (Great Poems of the World War) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/w-d-eaton/great-poems-of-the-world-war-659.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:19:33 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/w-d-eaton/great-poems-of-the-world-war-659.shtml Various (Catholic World, Volume 24, October, 1876, TO March, 1877) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/catholic-world-volume-24-october-1876-to-march-1877-559.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:19:24 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/catholic-world-volume-24-october-1876-to-march-1877-559.shtml Various (The Journal of Prison Discipline and Philanthropy) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/the-journal-of-prison-discipline-and-philanthropy-459.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:17:35 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/the-journal-of-prison-discipline-and-philanthropy-459.shtml Various (The American Missionary — Volume 41, No. 5, May, 1887) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/the-american-missionary--volume-41-no-5-may-1887-359.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:17:28 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/the-american-missionary--volume-41-no-5-may-1887-359.shtml M. Fides Shepperson (Battles of Destiny) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/m-fides-shepperson/battles-of-destiny-159.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:17:20 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/m-fides-shepperson/battles-of-destiny-159.shtml Howard Roger Garis (Uncle Wiggily's Squirt Gun, or Jack Frost Icicle Maker and Uncle Wiggily's Queer Umbrellas, also Uncle Wiggily's Lemonade Stand) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/howard-roger-garis/uncle-wiggilys-squirt-gun-or-jack-frost-icicle-maker-and-uncle-wiggilys-queer-059.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:16:57 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/howard-roger-garis/uncle-wiggilys-squirt-gun-or-jack-frost-icicle-maker-and-uncle-wiggilys-queer-059.shtml Various (The Humour of America) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/the-humour-of-america-949.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:16:09 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/the-humour-of-america-949.shtml E. F. (Edward Frederic) Benson (An Autumn Sowing) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/e-f-edward-frederic-benson/an-autumn-sowing-849.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:15:41 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/e-f-edward-frederic-benson/an-autumn-sowing-849.shtml Virgil McClure Harris (Ancient Curious and Famous Wills) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/virgil-mcclure-harris/ancient-curious-and-famous-wills-249.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 10 Apr 2018 11:15:29 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/virgil-mcclure-harris/ancient-curious-and-famous-wills-249.shtml Henry (Heinrich) Schliemann (Mycenæ) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/henry-heinrich-schliemann/mycen-049.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 09 Apr 2018 11:17:46 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/henry-heinrich-schliemann/mycen-049.shtml William Bede Christie (Christmas on the Briny, The Innocents Abroad) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/william-bede-christie/christmas-on-the-briny-the-innocents-abroad-739.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 09 Apr 2018 11:16:45 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/william-bede-christie/christmas-on-the-briny-the-innocents-abroad-739.shtml Mrs. (Margracia) Loudon (First Love, Volume 3 (of 3)) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/mrs-margracia-loudon/first-love-volume-3-of-3-539.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 09 Apr 2018 11:15:50 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/mrs-margracia-loudon/first-love-volume-3-of-3-539.shtml William Osborn Stoddard (The Village Champion) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/william-osborn-stoddard/the-village-champion-339.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Sun, 08 Apr 2018 11:16:18 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/william-osborn-stoddard/the-village-champion-339.shtml Charlotte Perkins Gilman (Suffrage Songs and Verses) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/charlotte-perkins-gilman/suffrage-songs-and-verses-139.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Sun, 08 Apr 2018 11:16:02 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/charlotte-perkins-gilman/suffrage-songs-and-verses-139.shtml John S. C. (John Stevens Cabot) Abbott (History of Frederick the Second) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/john-s-c-john-stevens-cabot-abbott/history-of-frederick-the-second-829.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Sun, 08 Apr 2018 11:15:30 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/john-s-c-john-stevens-cabot-abbott/history-of-frederick-the-second-829.shtml John Pine (The Spanish Armada, 1588) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/john-pine/the-spanish-armada-1588-729.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Sat, 07 Apr 2018 12:16:15 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/john-pine/the-spanish-armada-1588-729.shtml Dorothy M. (Dorothy Miller) Richardson (Deadlock) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/dorothy-m-dorothy-miller-richardson/deadlock-529.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Sat, 07 Apr 2018 12:15:43 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/dorothy-m-dorothy-miller-richardson/deadlock-529.shtml C. Lewis (Charles Lewis) Hind (Turner's Golden Visions) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/c-lewis-charles-lewis-hind/turners-golden-visions-329.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Sat, 07 Apr 2018 12:15:27 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/c-lewis-charles-lewis-hind/turners-golden-visions-329.shtml John Alexander Martin (Addresses) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/john-alexander-martin/addresses-719.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Thu, 05 Apr 2018 11:15:57 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/john-alexander-martin/addresses-719.shtml Alfred B. Chambers (The New Century Standard Letter-Writer) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/alfred-b-chambers-3/the-new-century-standard-letter-writer-119.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Thu, 05 Apr 2018 11:15:28 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/alfred-b-chambers-3/the-new-century-standard-letter-writer-119.shtml