New e-texts on ebooksread.com http://www.ebooksread.com New books on Electronic library eBooksRead.com en Lurana Waterhouse Sheldon (My Queen: A Weekly Journal for Young Women. Issue 3, October 13, 1900) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/lurana-waterhouse-sheldon/my-queen-a-weekly-journal-for-young-women-issue-3-october-13-1900-285.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:17:45 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/lurana-waterhouse-sheldon/my-queen-a-weekly-journal-for-young-women-issue-3-october-13-1900-285.shtml Thomas D. Murphy (On Sunset Highways) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/thomas-d-murphy-3/on-sunset-highways-085.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:16:12 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/thomas-d-murphy-3/on-sunset-highways-085.shtml Frederick G. Stephens (Sir Edwin Landseer) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/frederick-g-stephens/sir-edwin-landseer-475.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Thu, 26 Jul 2018 11:16:40 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/frederick-g-stephens/sir-edwin-landseer-475.shtml Hiram M. (Hiram Miner) Stanley (Studies in the Evolutionary Psychology of Feeling) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/hiram-m-hiram-miner-stanley/studies-in-the-evolutionary-psychology-of-feeling-375.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Thu, 26 Jul 2018 11:16:15 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/hiram-m-hiram-miner-stanley/studies-in-the-evolutionary-psychology-of-feeling-375.shtml Various (Famous Composers and their Works, Vol. 2) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/famous-composers-and-their-works-vol-2-075.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Wed, 25 Jul 2018 05:17:18 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/famous-composers-and-their-works-vol-2-075.shtml C. Fred Kenyon (Hall Caine) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/c-fred-kenyon/hall-caine-465.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 23 Jul 2018 05:25:19 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/c-fred-kenyon/hall-caine-465.shtml Tourist Bureau (Queensland) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/tourist-bureau/queensland-365.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 23 Jul 2018 05:25:07 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/tourist-bureau/queensland-365.shtml George E. Walsh (Buster) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/george-e-walsh/buster-955.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 23 Jul 2018 05:24:33 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/george-e-walsh/buster-955.shtml Thomas Clark Hinkle (Doctor Rabbit and Ki-Yi Coyote) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/thomas-clark-hinkle/doctor-rabbit-and-ki-yi-coyote-655.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 23 Jul 2018 05:24:07 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/thomas-clark-hinkle/doctor-rabbit-and-ki-yi-coyote-655.shtml William Lee Howard (Confidential Chats with Girls) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/william-lee-howard/confidential-chats-with-girls-155.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 23 Jul 2018 05:18:30 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/william-lee-howard/confidential-chats-with-girls-155.shtml H. R. Procter (The Principles of Leather Manufacture) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/h-r-procter/the-principles-of-leather-manufacture-845.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 23 Jul 2018 05:18:23 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/h-r-procter/the-principles-of-leather-manufacture-845.shtml Ernest Alfred Vizetelly (Émile Zola) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/ernest-alfred-vizetelly/mile-zola-645.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 23 Jul 2018 05:16:10 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/ernest-alfred-vizetelly/mile-zola-645.shtml Bill Allcorn (History of Texas Land) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/bill-allcorn/history-of-texas-land-445.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Sat, 21 Jul 2018 13:15:10 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/bill-allcorn/history-of-texas-land-445.shtml Neil Munro (Index for Works of Neil Munro) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/neil-munro/index-for-works-of-neil-munro-245.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Sat, 21 Jul 2018 12:17:42 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/neil-munro/index-for-works-of-neil-munro-245.shtml Willis George Emerson (Index for Works of Willis George Emerson) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/willis-george-emerson/index-for-works-of-willis-george-emerson-145.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Sat, 21 Jul 2018 12:17:32 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/willis-george-emerson/index-for-works-of-willis-george-emerson-145.shtml Daniel G. (Daniel Garrison) Brinton (A Primer of Mayan Hieroglyphics) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/daniel-g-daniel-garrison-brinton/a-primer-of-mayan-hieroglyphics-045.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Sat, 21 Jul 2018 12:16:25 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/daniel-g-daniel-garrison-brinton/a-primer-of-mayan-hieroglyphics-045.shtml Rudyard Kipling (Index for Works of Rudyard Kipling) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/rudyard-kipling/index-for-works-of-rudyard-kipling-835.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 20 Jul 2018 05:25:15 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/rudyard-kipling/index-for-works-of-rudyard-kipling-835.shtml Harold Frederic (Index for Works of Harold Frederic) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/harold-frederic/index-for-works-of-harold-frederic-735.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 20 Jul 2018 05:23:58 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/harold-frederic/index-for-works-of-harold-frederic-735.shtml James M'Gregor (Medical Sketches of the Expedition to Egypt, from India) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/james-mgregor/medical-sketches-of-the-expedition-to-egypt-from-india-535.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 20 Jul 2018 05:23:40 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/james-mgregor/medical-sketches-of-the-expedition-to-egypt-from-india-535.shtml Percy F. (Percy Francis) Westerman (Three short stories from 'THE CAPTAIN' volume XXVII) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/percy-f-percy-francis-westerman/three-short-stories-from-the-captain-volume-xxvii-335.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 20 Jul 2018 05:23:22 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/percy-f-percy-francis-westerman/three-short-stories-from-the-captain-volume-xxvii-335.shtml Charles Babbage (Passages from the Life of a Philosopher) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/charles-babbage/passages-from-the-life-of-a-philosopher-235.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 20 Jul 2018 05:23:01 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/charles-babbage/passages-from-the-life-of-a-philosopher-235.shtml Samuel V. Chamberlain (Lexington and Concord) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/samuel-v-chamberlain/lexington-and-concord-925.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 20 Jul 2018 05:21:39 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/samuel-v-chamberlain/lexington-and-concord-925.shtml Elizabeth Palmer Peabody (Sarah Winnemucca's Practical Solution of the Indian Problem) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/elizabeth-palmer-peabody/sarah-winnemuccas-practical-solution-of-the-indian-problem-625.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 20 Jul 2018 05:16:35 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/elizabeth-palmer-peabody/sarah-winnemuccas-practical-solution-of-the-indian-problem-625.shtml Mary Gaunt (Index for Works of Mary Gaunt) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/mary-gaunt/index-for-works-of-mary-gaunt-425.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 20 Jul 2018 05:16:07 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/mary-gaunt/index-for-works-of-mary-gaunt-425.shtml William Lee Howard (Confidential Chats with Boys) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/william-lee-howard/confidential-chats-with-boys-325.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Wed, 18 Jul 2018 11:39:11 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/william-lee-howard/confidential-chats-with-boys-325.shtml Various (The Junior Classics, Volume 2: Folk Tales and Myths) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/the-junior-classics-volume-2-folk-tales-and-myths-125.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Wed, 18 Jul 2018 11:34:13 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/the-junior-classics-volume-2-folk-tales-and-myths-125.shtml A. M. T. Jackson (Folk Lore Notes. Vol. II—Konkan) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/a-m-t-jackson/folk-lore-notes-vol-iikonkan-025.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Wed, 18 Jul 2018 11:16:24 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/a-m-t-jackson/folk-lore-notes-vol-iikonkan-025.shtml Phyllis Ackerman (Catalogue of the Retrospective Loan Exhibition of European Tapestries) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/phyllis-ackerman/catalogue-of-the-retrospective-loan-exhibition-of-european-tapestries-815.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Wed, 18 Jul 2018 11:16:16 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/phyllis-ackerman/catalogue-of-the-retrospective-loan-exhibition-of-european-tapestries-815.shtml John Ireland (The Shipwrecked Orphans) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/john-ireland/the-shipwrecked-orphans-515.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 17 Jul 2018 11:22:19 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/john-ireland/the-shipwrecked-orphans-515.shtml Max O'Rell (John Bull's Womankind) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/max-orell/john-bulls-womankind-215.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 17 Jul 2018 11:16:30 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/max-orell/john-bulls-womankind-215.shtml