New e-texts on ebooksread.com http://www.ebooksread.com New books on Electronic library eBooksRead.com en John Ireland (The Shipwrecked Orphans) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/john-ireland/the-shipwrecked-orphans-515.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 17 Jul 2018 11:22:19 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/john-ireland/the-shipwrecked-orphans-515.shtml Max O'Rell (John Bull's Womankind) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/max-orell/john-bulls-womankind-215.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 17 Jul 2018 11:16:30 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/max-orell/john-bulls-womankind-215.shtml Ruth Ogden (Index for Works of Ruth Ogden) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/ruth-ogden/index-for-works-of-ruth-ogden-115.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 17 Jul 2018 11:16:05 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/ruth-ogden/index-for-works-of-ruth-ogden-115.shtml Various (The American Missionary — Volume 36, No. 3, March, 1882) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/the-american-missionary--volume-36-no-3-march-1882-015.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 16 Jul 2018 12:15:37 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/the-american-missionary--volume-36-no-3-march-1882-015.shtml Capwell Wyckoff (The Mercer Boys at Woodcrest) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/capwell-wyckoff/the-mercer-boys-at-woodcrest-905.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 16 Jul 2018 11:18:11 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/capwell-wyckoff/the-mercer-boys-at-woodcrest-905.shtml Margaret Vandercook (The Camp Fire Girls at Half Moon Lake) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/margaret-vandercook/the-camp-fire-girls-at-half-moon-lake-805.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 16 Jul 2018 11:16:54 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/margaret-vandercook/the-camp-fire-girls-at-half-moon-lake-805.shtml Edwin W. (Wiley) Fuller (The Angel in the Cloud) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/edwin-w-wiley-fuller/the-angel-in-the-cloud-405.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 16 Jul 2018 11:16:22 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/edwin-w-wiley-fuller/the-angel-in-the-cloud-405.shtml Violet Jacob (Irresolute Catherine) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/violet-jacob/irresolute-catherine-305.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Mon, 16 Jul 2018 11:15:31 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/violet-jacob/irresolute-catherine-305.shtml Robert W. Buchanan (Index for Works of Robert W. Buchanan) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/robert-w-buchanan/index-for-works-of-robert-w-buchanan-105.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Sun, 15 Jul 2018 05:23:37 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/robert-w-buchanan/index-for-works-of-robert-w-buchanan-105.shtml Charles Rist (A History of Economic Doctrines) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/charles-rist/a-history-of-economic-doctrines-005.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Sun, 15 Jul 2018 05:23:21 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/charles-rist/a-history-of-economic-doctrines-005.shtml James Armour (The Diggings, the Bush, and Melbourne) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/james-armour/the-diggings-the-bush-and-melbourne-894.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Sun, 15 Jul 2018 05:23:12 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/james-armour/the-diggings-the-bush-and-melbourne-894.shtml Pliny the Elder (The Natural History of Pliny, Volume 1 (of 6)) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/pliny-the-elder/the-natural-history-of-pliny-volume-1-of-6-394.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Sun, 15 Jul 2018 05:21:58 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/pliny-the-elder/the-natural-history-of-pliny-volume-1-of-6-394.shtml William Wylie Grierson (Great Western Railway Instructions) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/william-wylie-grierson/great-western-railway-instructions-194.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Sun, 15 Jul 2018 05:20:11 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/william-wylie-grierson/great-western-railway-instructions-194.shtml H. G. (Herbert George) Wells (Index for Works of H. G. Wells) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/h-g-herbert-george-wells/index-for-works-of-h-g-wells-094.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Sun, 15 Jul 2018 05:20:00 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/h-g-herbert-george-wells/index-for-works-of-h-g-wells-094.shtml Holman Day (Index for Works of Holman Day) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/holman-day/index-for-works-of-holman-day-884.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Sun, 15 Jul 2018 05:16:29 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/holman-day/index-for-works-of-holman-day-884.shtml Herman Boaz (The Juggler's Oracle) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/herman-boaz/the-jugglers-oracle-784.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 13 Jul 2018 05:27:05 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/herman-boaz/the-jugglers-oracle-784.shtml T. W. (Thomas Wilkinson) Speight (A Secret of the Sea. (Vol. 3 of 3)) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/t-w-thomas-wilkinson-speight/a-secret-of-the-sea-vol-3-of-3-684.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 13 Jul 2018 05:25:20 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/t-w-thomas-wilkinson-speight/a-secret-of-the-sea-vol-3-of-3-684.shtml A. B. (Andrew Barton) Paterson (Index for Works of Andrew Barton 'Banjo' Paterson) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/a-b-andrew-barton-paterson/index-for-works-of-andrew-barton-banjo-paterson-584.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 13 Jul 2018 05:25:13 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/a-b-andrew-barton-paterson/index-for-works-of-andrew-barton-banjo-paterson-584.shtml Lambert Kathleen (The Golden South) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/lambert-kathleen/the-golden-south-484.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 13 Jul 2018 05:25:05 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/lambert-kathleen/the-golden-south-484.shtml Unknown (The Picture Gallery Explored) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/unknown/the-picture-gallery-explored-284.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 13 Jul 2018 05:24:38 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/unknown/the-picture-gallery-explored-284.shtml H. G. (Herbert George) Wells (The War That Will End War) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/h-g-herbert-george-wells/the-war-that-will-end-war-184.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 13 Jul 2018 05:24:29 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/h-g-herbert-george-wells/the-war-that-will-end-war-184.shtml Anonymous (Four Years in the Underbrush) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/anonymous/four-years-in-the-underbrush-084.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 13 Jul 2018 05:23:05 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/anonymous/four-years-in-the-underbrush-084.shtml T. W. (Thomas Wilkinson) Speight (A Secret of the Sea. (Vol. 2 of 3)) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/t-w-thomas-wilkinson-speight/a-secret-of-the-sea-vol-2-of-3-974.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 13 Jul 2018 05:22:36 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/t-w-thomas-wilkinson-speight/a-secret-of-the-sea-vol-2-of-3-974.shtml Arthur Colton (Index for Works of Arthur Colton) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/arthur-colton/index-for-works-of-arthur-colton-874.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 13 Jul 2018 05:22:29 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/arthur-colton/index-for-works-of-arthur-colton-874.shtml Beckwith West (Experience of a Confederate States Prisoner) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/beckwith-west/experience-of-a-confederate-states-prisoner-574.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 13 Jul 2018 05:20:39 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/beckwith-west/experience-of-a-confederate-states-prisoner-574.shtml Klara Zetkin (Social-Democracy & Woman Suffrage) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/klara-zetkin/social-democracy--woman-suffrage-474.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 13 Jul 2018 05:20:27 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/klara-zetkin/social-democracy--woman-suffrage-474.shtml Adeline M. (Adeline Margaret) Teskey (The Yellow Pearl) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/adeline-m-adeline-margaret-teskey/the-yellow-pearl-374.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 13 Jul 2018 05:20:09 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/adeline-m-adeline-margaret-teskey/the-yellow-pearl-374.shtml F. Edward (Frederick Edward) Hulme (A Settler's 35 Years' Experience in Victoria, Australia) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/f-edward-frederick-edward-hulme/a-settlers-35-years-experience-in-victoria-australia-174.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 13 Jul 2018 05:16:36 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/f-edward-frederick-edward-hulme/a-settlers-35-years-experience-in-victoria-australia-174.shtml Harry Prentice (Captured by Apes) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/harry-prentice/captured-by-apes-074.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Fri, 13 Jul 2018 05:16:29 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/harry-prentice/captured-by-apes-074.shtml Thomas Clark Hinkle (Doctor Rabbit and Tom Wildcat) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/thomas-clark-hinkle/doctor-rabbit-and-tom-wildcat-964.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 10 Jul 2018 05:25:09 +0200 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/thomas-clark-hinkle/doctor-rabbit-and-tom-wildcat-964.shtml