New e-texts on ebooksread.com http://www.ebooksread.com New books on Electronic library eBooksRead.com en Alexander Roger (Tuzuk-i-Jahangiri: or, Memoirs of Jahangir (volume 2 of 2)) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/alexander-roger/tuzuk-i-jahangiri-or-memoirs-of-jahangir-volume-2-of-2-617.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:38:38 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/alexander-roger/tuzuk-i-jahangiri-or-memoirs-of-jahangir-volume-2-of-2-617.shtml Edith van Dyne (The Flying Girl and Her Chum) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/edith-van-dyne-5/the-flying-girl-and-her-chum-296.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:38:01 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/edith-van-dyne-5/the-flying-girl-and-her-chum-296.shtml A. G. Bagot (Men We Meet in the Field) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/a-g-bagot-7/men-we-meet-in-the-field-196.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:37:51 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/a-g-bagot-7/men-we-meet-in-the-field-196.shtml Margaret Cavendish (Philosophical Letters: or, modest Reflections upon some Opinions in Natural Philosophy) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/margaret-cavendish/philosophical-letters-or-modest-reflections-upon-some-opinions-in-natural-phil-976.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:37:23 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/margaret-cavendish/philosophical-letters-or-modest-reflections-upon-some-opinions-in-natural-phil-976.shtml Laura Jean Libbey (A Dangerous Flirtation) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/laura-jean-libbey/a-dangerous-flirtation-676.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:37:12 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/laura-jean-libbey/a-dangerous-flirtation-676.shtml Emperor of Hindustan Jahangir (The Tuzuk-i-Jahangiri: or, Memoirs of Jahangir (Volume 1 of 2)) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/emperor-of-hindustan-jahangir/the-tuzuk-i-jahangiri-or-memoirs-of-jahangir-volume-1-of-2-476.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:37:03 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/emperor-of-hindustan-jahangir/the-tuzuk-i-jahangiri-or-memoirs-of-jahangir-volume-1-of-2-476.shtml John James Butler (A Sketch of Assam) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/john-james-butler/a-sketch-of-assam-076.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:36:51 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/john-james-butler/a-sketch-of-assam-076.shtml Mrs. Alexander (Kate Vernon, Vol. 3 (of 3)) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/mrs-alexander/kate-vernon-vol-3-of-3-866.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:36:41 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/mrs-alexander/kate-vernon-vol-3-of-3-866.shtml A. A. Parker (Trip to the West and Texas) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/a-a-parker/trip-to-the-west-and-texas-846.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:36:15 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/a-a-parker/trip-to-the-west-and-texas-846.shtml Willard Huntington Wright (What Nietzsche Taught) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/willard-huntington-wright/what-nietzsche-taught-226.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:35:54 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/willard-huntington-wright/what-nietzsche-taught-226.shtml J. M. (John Mackinnon) Robertson (The Jesus Problem) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/j-m-john-mackinnon-robertson/the-jesus-problem-616.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:35:27 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/j-m-john-mackinnon-robertson/the-jesus-problem-616.shtml John Philips (Burlesque Plays and Poems) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/john-philips/burlesque-plays-and-poems-606.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:35:07 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/john-philips/burlesque-plays-and-poems-606.shtml B. L. (Benjamin Leopold) Farjeon (The Shield of Love) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/b-l-benjamin-leopold-farjeon/the-shield-of-love-895.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:34:53 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/b-l-benjamin-leopold-farjeon/the-shield-of-love-895.shtml Walter Woelber Dalquest (Mammals of Washington, Volume 2) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/walter-woelber-dalquest/mammals-of-washington-volume-2-285.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:34:41 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/walter-woelber-dalquest/mammals-of-washington-volume-2-285.shtml H. F. B. Lynch (Armenia (Volume 2 of 2)) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/h-f-b-lynch/armenia-volume-2-of-2-865.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:34:15 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/h-f-b-lynch/armenia-volume-2-of-2-865.shtml J. Macdonald (James Macdonald) Oxley (With Rogers on the Frontier) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/j-macdonald-james-macdonald-oxley/with-rogers-on-the-frontier-065.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:33:53 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/j-macdonald-james-macdonald-oxley/with-rogers-on-the-frontier-065.shtml B. L. (Benjamin Leopold) Farjeon (The Duchess of Rosemary Lane) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/b-l-benjamin-leopold-farjeon/the-duchess-of-rosemary-lane-855.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:33:46 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/b-l-benjamin-leopold-farjeon/the-duchess-of-rosemary-lane-855.shtml George W. Dalzell (The Law of the Sea) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/george-w-dalzell/the-law-of-the-sea-145.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:33:19 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/george-w-dalzell/the-law-of-the-sea-145.shtml Stanley R. Matthews (Motor Matt's Double Trouble) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/stanley-r-matthews/motor-matts-double-trouble-335.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:33:06 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/stanley-r-matthews/motor-matts-double-trouble-335.shtml Mandell Creighton (Cardinal Wolsey) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/mandell-creighton/cardinal-wolsey-625.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:32:57 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/mandell-creighton/cardinal-wolsey-625.shtml Lucy H. Yates (A Handbook of Fish Cookery) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/lucy-h-yates/a-handbook-of-fish-cookery-525.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:32:49 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/lucy-h-yates/a-handbook-of-fish-cookery-525.shtml O. Douglas (Ann and her Mother) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/anna-buchan/ann-and-her-mother-225.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:32:40 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/anna-buchan/ann-and-her-mother-225.shtml J. D. Anderson (A Collection of Kachári Folk-Tales and Rhymes) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/j-d-anderson/a-collection-of-kachri-folk-tales-and-rhymes-605.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:32:13 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/j-d-anderson/a-collection-of-kachri-folk-tales-and-rhymes-605.shtml Various (The Southern Literary Messenger, Vol. I., No. 3, November, 1834) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/the-southern-literary-messenger-vol-i-no-3-november-1834-105.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 17:32:06 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/the-southern-literary-messenger-vol-i-no-3-november-1834-105.shtml Benito Pérez Galdós (The Novel on the Tram) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/benito-prez-galds/the-novel-on-the-tram-713.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 16:07:48 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/benito-prez-galds/the-novel-on-the-tram-713.shtml Various (Bygone Berkshire) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/bygone-berkshire-213.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 16:07:41 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/bygone-berkshire-213.shtml Various (A System of Practical Medicine By American Authors, Vol. III) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/a-system-of-practical-medicine-by-american-authors-vol-iii-503.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 16:07:32 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/a-system-of-practical-medicine-by-american-authors-vol-iii-503.shtml Various (Harper's Young People, February 14, 1882) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/harpers-young-people-february-14-1882-792.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 16:07:21 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/various/harpers-young-people-february-14-1882-792.shtml William Barry Lord (The Corset and the Crinoline) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/william-barry-lord/the-corset-and-the-crinoline-762.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 16:06:57 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/william-barry-lord/the-corset-and-the-crinoline-762.shtml B. L. (Benjamin Leopold) Farjeon (The Mystery of M. Felix) http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/b-l-benjamin-leopold-farjeon/the-mystery-of-m-felix-362.shtmlaleks@ebooksread.com Tue, 13 Dec 2016 16:06:50 +0300 http://www.ebooksread.com/authors-eng/b-l-benjamin-leopold-farjeon/the-mystery-of-m-felix-362.shtml